Team Gold, U18 (Greater Kingston Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
Team Gananoque24-1-755
Team Frontenac22-5-549
Team Red19-9-442
Team Blue13-14-531
Team Purple11-17-426
Team White9-19-422
Team Gold5-20-717
Team Black5-23-414
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (11)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    4:30PM
    Team Red
    0-3
    Team Gananoque
    INVISTA (MNP)
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    12:00PM
    Team Blue
    1-4
    Team Frontenac
    INVISTA (Selkirk)
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    11:00AM
    Team White
    1-7
    Team Purple
    INVISTA (Selkirk)
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    3:30PM
    Team Black
    0-2
    Team Gold
    INVISTA (MNP)
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    3:00PM
    Team Red
    1-0
    Team Frontenac
    INVISTA (Selkirk)
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    2:00PM
    Team Blue
    1-2
    Team Gananoque
    INVISTA (Selkirk)
    -- Fri, Mar 01 --
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    8:30PM
    Team White
    0-4
    Team Red
    Centre 70 Arena
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    7:30PM
    Team Gold
    0-1
    Team Frontenac
    Centre 70 Arena
    -- Thu, Feb 29 --
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    9:00PM
    Team Purple
    3-4
    Team Blue
    INVISTA (MNP)
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    Under 18 | Post-Season
    8:00PM
    Team Black
    0-6
    Team Gananoque
    Centre 70 Arena
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    Under 18 | Regular Season
    8:30PM
    Team Black
    0-1
    Team Purple
    Kinsmen Arena
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (0)
Team Record
2023-2024
No upcoming games scheduled.
No events for Mon, Mar 04, 2024
No events for Tue, Mar 05, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 08, 2024